topo
facebook

Programme

Thusday, 12 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Trondheim Junior Soloists (Norway) / Camerata da Academia de Música de Lisboa (Portugal)

Friday, 13 July

Mosteiro da Batalha, 21h30
Trondheim Junior Soloists

Auditório da Sociedade Filarmónica Humanitária (Palmela), 21h30
Bromley Youth Concert Band (England) / Orquestra de Sopros do Conservatório de Palmela (Portugal)

Saturday, 14 July

Cine-Teatro Municipal de Elvas, 19h
Trondheim Junior Soloists

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Bromley Youth Concert Band

Sunday, 15 July

Mosteiro da Batalha, 21h30
Bromley Youth Concert Band

Monday, 16 July

Praça do Giraldo (Évora), 21h30
Bromley Youth Concert Band

Castelo de Belmonte, 21h
Ness Ziona Youth Concert Band (Israel)

Thursday, 19 July

Fórum da Parreirinha (Peniche), 22h
Ness Ziona Youth Concert Band

Friday, 20 July

Museu Nacional da Música, 19h
Trio Adamastor (Portugal)

Saturday, 21 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Nes Ziona Orchestras (Israel)

Sunday, 22 July

Cine-Teatro Municipal de Elvas, 19h
Ness Ziona Youth Concert Band

Tuesday, 24 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Netherlands Youth String Orchestra (The Netherlands)

Wednesday, 25 July

Praça do Giraldo (Évora), 21h30
Netherlands Youth String Orchestra

Friday, 27 July

Palácio Nacional da Ajuda, 16h
Netherlands Youth String Orchestra

Saturday, 28 July

Mosteiro da Batalha, 17h
Netherlands Youth String Orchestra

FREE ADMISSION
Subject to the capacity of the venues.